Share a photo that shows how you are #morethanasthma. Sign in or join to add your photos! Mobile users, click the menu icon (three bars) on the top left. Then select Post File. Learn more at morethanasthma.org
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .